People

People Directory

Holly Bush

Holly Bush

Assistant to Director of College Development and Director of College Relations

  • (205) 348-8538
  • htbush@ua.edu



Ryan Missanelli

Ryan Missanelli

Assistant Director of Student Services

  • (205) 348-1670
  • rmissanelli@ua.edu

Tim Dillard

Tim Dillard

College Registrar

  • (205) 348-8541
  • timothy.d.dillard@ua.edu

Donna Meester

Donna Meester

Human Resources/Resolutions Official

  • (205) 348-9032
  • dmeester@as.ua.edu

Ruth Pionke

Ruth Pionke

Senior Information Officer

  • (205) 348-4832
  • ruth.pionke@ua.edu

Lesley Wiggins

Leslie Wiggins

Administrative Secretary

  • (205) 348-7007
  • ljwiggins@ua.edu


Lynn Phillips

Lynn Phillips

Executive Secretary

  • (205) 348-5972
  • lynn.phillips@ua.edu