People

People Directory

Jake Paul

Associate Director of Development

  • (205) 348-4842
  • jdpaul@ua.edu


Don Hays

Don Hays

Executive Assistant to the Dean for External Affairs

  • (205) 348-9274
  • donald.s.hays@ua.edu

Karen Kennedy

Karen Kennedy

Director, Paul R. Jones Gallery and UA Gallery at Dinah Washington Cultural Arts Center

  • (205) 345-3038
  • kfkennedy@ua.edu

Janis Elkins

Janis Elkins

Accounting Specialist

  • (205) 348-7008
  • janis.elkins@ua.edu


Stephanie Kirkland

Stephanie Kirkland

Director of College Relations

  • (205) 348-8539
  • stephanie.kirkland@ua.edu


Kaylee Crenshaw

Events Coordinator

  • (205) 348-4356
  • kacrenshaw@crimson.ua.edu

Macy Vintson

Macy Vintson

Director of College Support Boards

  • (205) 348-7009
  • mpvintson@ua.edu