A&S Student Services Staff

John Wingard

John Wingard

Assistant Dean and Director of Student Affairs

  • (205) 348-8506
  • jmwingard@ua.edu

Ryan Missanelli

Ryan Missanelli

Assistant Director of Student Services

  • (205) 348-1670
  • rmissanelli@ua.edu

Tim Dillard

Tim Dillard

College Registrar

  • (205) 348-8541
  • timothy.d.dillard@ua.edu


Wendy McMillian

Wendy McMillian

Associate Registrar

  • (205) 348-7324
  • wendy.mcmillian@ua.edu

Pam Derrick

Pamela Derrick

Director of Experiential Learning

  • (205) 348-2099
  • pamela.w.derrick@ua.edu

Marian Denham

Marian Denham

Director of Health Professions Advising

  • (205) 348-5902
  • marian.denham@ua.edu

Tyler Roberts

Tyler Roberts

Director of Pre-Law Advising

  • 205-348-1659
  • tyler.roberts@ua.edu

Cathy Elliott

Catherine Elliott

Director of General Advising Programs

  • (205) 348-8543
  • celliott@ua.edu

Cindy Channell

Cindy Channell

Academic Advisor

  • (205) 348-0419
  • cindy.channell@ua.edu

Matt Chenault

Matt Chenault

Academic Advisor

  • (205) 348-0636
  • jmchenault@ua.edu

Eve Famutimi

Eve Famutimi

Academic Advisor

  • (205) 348-8545
  • emfamutimi@ua.edu

Kayla Johnson

Kayla Johnson

Academic Advisor

  • (205) 348-5329
  • kdjohnson5@ua.edu

Lanna Johnson

Lanna Johnson

Health Professions Advisor

  • (205) 348-5970
  • lpjohnson1@ua.edu

Jenna Lewis

Jenna Lewis

Office Associate II

  • (205) 348-6671
  • jenna.lewis@ua.edu

Brandi Kizziah

Brandi Kizziah

Administrative Secretary

  • (205) 348-8506
  • brandi.kizziah@ua.edu

Eve Machado

Eve Machado

Health Professions Advisor

  • (205) 348-1643
  • eve.machado@ua.edu

Latandra Smith

Latandra Smith

Health Professions Advisor

  • (205) 348-6812
  • latandra.smith@ua.edu

Victoria Smith

Victoria Smith

Program Assistant

  • (205) 348-6671
, (205) 348-5970
  • victoria.dixonsmith@ua.edu