Development and College Relations

Kathy Yarbrough

Kathy Yarbrough

Director of Development

  • (205) 348-0696
  • kathy.yarbrough@ua.edu

Stephanie Kirkland

Stephanie Kirkland

Director of College Relations

  • (205) 348-8539
  • stephanie.kirkland@ua.edu


Macy Vintson

Macy Vintson

Director of College Support Boards

  • (205) 348-7009
  • mpvintson@ua.edu

Kevin Reid

Kevin Reid

Director of Endowments & Honors

  • 205-348-7042
  • krreid@ua.edu

Holly Bush

Holly Bush

Assistant to Director of College Development and Director of College Relations

  • (205) 348-8538
  • htbush@ua.edu

Sydney Hyde

Sydney Hyde

Event Coordinator

  • (205) 348-4356
  • schyde@ua.edu