Dean's Office


Luoheng Han

Dr. Luoheng Han

Senior Associate Dean, Natural Sciences and Mathematics

  • (205) 348-7007
  • luoheng.han@ua.edu

Lisa Dorr

Dr. Lisa L. Dorr

Associate Dean, Social Sciences, and Human Resources/Resolutions Official

  • (205) 348-7007
  • lisa.dorr@ua.edu

Tricia McElroy

Dr. Tricia McElroy

Associate Dean, Humanities and Fine Arts

  • (205) 348-7007
  • tmcelroy@ua.edu

Roger Sidje

Dr. Roger Sidje

Associate Dean, Multicultural Affairs

  • (205) 348-7007
  • roger.b.sidje@ua.edu

John Wingard

John Wingard

Assistant Dean and Director of Student Affairs

  • (205) 348-8506
  • jmwingard@ua.edu

Kathy Yarbrough

Kathy Yarbrough

Director of Development

  • (205) 348-0696
  • kathy.yarbrough@ua.edu

Don Hays

Don Hays

Executive Assistant to the Dean for External Affairs

  • (205) 348-9274
  • donald.s.hays@ua.edu

photo of karen kennedy

Karen Kennedy

Director, Paul R. Jones Gallery and UA Gallery at Dinah Washington Cultural Arts Center

  • (205) 345-3038
  • kfkennedy@ua.edu

Stephanie Kirkland

Stephanie Kirkland

Director of College Relations

  • (205) 348-8539
  • stephanie.kirkland@ua.edu


Macy Vintson

Macy Vintson

Director of College Support Boards

  • (205) 348-7009
  • mpvintson@ua.edu

Kevin Reid

Kevin Reid

Director of Endowments & Honors

  • 205-348-7042
  • krreid@ua.edu

Holly Bush

Assistant to Director of College Development and Director of College Relations

  • (205) 348-8538
  • htbush@ua.edu

Sydney Hyde

Event Coordinator

  • (205) 348-4356
  • schyde@ua.edu

Ruth Pionke

Ruth Pionke

Senior Information Officer

  • (205) 348-4832
  • ruth.pionke@ua.edu

Leslie Wiggins

Administrative Secretary

  • (205) 348-7007
  • ljwiggins@ua.edu


Lynn Phillips

Lynn Phillips

Administrative Secretary

  • (205) 348-2530
  • lynn.phillips@ua.edu

Lensey Shaw

Lensey Shaw

Executive Secretary

  • (205) 348-5972
  • lensey.shaw@ua.edu